Bernard Copping President
Simon Copping Chairperson
Melanie Hartling Secretary
Debbie Stephens Membership secretary / LTA Liaison
Tim Kettle Treasurer
Diane Stimpson Assistant Treasurer / Membership Secretary
Ali Weeks Ladies Captain / Welfare Officer
Ed Holmes Mixed Captain
Gail Taplin Publicity
Debbie Copping Webmaster Co-ordinator

Future Committee Meetings:

Wed 10 July 2019 – The Beefeater, Somerford
Wed 13 November 2019 – The Beefeater, Somerford
Wed 12 February 2020 – The Beefeater, Somerford

Next AGM will be on Friday 13 March 2020 – 7pm at East Christchurch Sports & Social Club. Please note the above dates are all subject to change. Committee Members will be notified by email of any changes.

%d bloggers like this: